In many cases, fine cuisine is comparable to love. The feeling of excitement at first glance when you meet “the one,” the inability to disentagle oneself from them even if they are away. This is the feeling consumers of Green Tea Restaurant have.

“In this world, the only two things you cannot live without are fine food and love.” At Green Tea Restaurant, you use your taste buds to recall the taste of love.

Hangzhou Green Tea Catering Management Co., Ltd. was formally established in 2008. Similar to many other restaurants, its first storefront was opened near the bustling West Lake, a busy commercial district in the prominent city of Hangzhou. Due to the location, the store attracted the attention of thousands of passersby’s each day.

Its distinct and irresistible taste gained popularity amongst its customers in a short period of time. Since its first restaurant, Green Tea Catering Management Co., Ltd has credited word-of-mouth advertising, as opposed to traditional advertising, for its success in China.

Green Tea Restaurant, a leading provider of food and beverage in China, has been honored with many well-known awards given by the media and has received unanimous recommendation and praise. Known as the the Chinese food sector’s equivalent to “ZARA,” Green Tea Restaurant continues to lead China’s restaurant industry, withcustomers of all ages queuing in line for a meal.

Customers are attracted to Green Tea Restaurant because of the wonderful fusion of green tea flavors in many dishes, the wide array of local cuisines offered, and the natural atmosphere offered by the dining experience.

“Green Tea Restaurant deeply imprints itself in the hearts of every customer.” In terms of Green Tea Restaurant’s international expansion, Green Tea team members are confident of success, as “customers from all over the world will fall in love with Green Tea,” because Green Tea is a restaurant that is sentimental and nostalgic.

Green Tea Restaurant Group has three subsidiary branches under its name:

  • Green Tea ,

    Pinnacle Green Tea Restaurant

    Playking.

  • Purpose:

    For more people to be able to eat at
    Green Tea Restaurant Group

  • Philosophy:

    To provide customers with a perfect balance of food and beauty

很多时候,美食如同爱情,遇上了对的,第一眼怦然心动,投入其中,不可自拔,即使远离,也不减眷恋和牵挂,这是消费者对于绿茶的态度。

“这世间,唯美食与爱不可辜负”,因为绿茶,在用味蕾记忆爱的味道。

杭州绿茶餐饮管理有限公司创建于2008年,第一家绿茶餐厅坐落于美丽的西子湖畔,除了不可辜负的美食,绿茶更不愿辜负的是这赏心悦目的美景。绿茶,以求道之态度经营好一家餐厅的同时,更以美学之认知营造出一种独具江南风韵的“清新与雅致”的就餐环境,“绿茶”力图用食物缩短他乡与故乡的距离,在当下中国食客中知名度日益提升。

绿茶餐饮作为中国餐饮领军企业,获得了各大知名媒体的一致推荐与好评,并被誉为中国餐饮界的“ZARA”,绿茶餐厅引领着中国快时尚餐饮,使得每到一个城市,都能引爆当地消费者排队的热潮。

消费者对于绿茶餐厅的喜爱是最朴素的,他们喜欢绿茶每一道菜品口味上的丰腴脱俗,喜欢绿茶将不同地方菜系的融会贯通,喜欢绿茶匠心独具的研发创意灵感,更喜欢绿茶就餐环境的返璞归真。其实,食物和人心一样,有记忆的永远都是最初的味道。

“绿茶深深地印在了每一位消费者的心里”。对于绿茶餐厅走向国际化,绿茶团队表现出了相当的自信,“全世界的消费者会喜欢绿茶并爱上绿茶”,因为绿茶是一家有情怀的餐厅。

绿茶餐饮集团旗下共有三个品牌,其中

  • 中国融合菜品牌

    绿茶餐厅、金标绿茶

  • 创意餐饮品牌

    玩者火焰薄饼

  • 集团宗旨

    让更多人吃到绿茶的中国情

  • 集团理念

    使美食与美景完美结合